Page 1 of 1

Re: Useless box?

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2019 5:12 am
by Ant
0. Suppose you choose wrong forum part.
1. It looks like all you devices connected via wifi?
2. Freeze problem repeats on devices via lan cable?
3. Use vlc dlna browser to get online streaming and check,
4. On devices manage page: Tuners - Tuners Status is there green colours?
5, Regular tv on same ant cable where vbox now - shows programs fine?
6. Have you tried reset to defaults?

Re: Useless box?

Posted: Sun Jun 02, 2019 7:28 am
by admin@vbox
nico wrote:
Fri May 31, 2019 6:23 pm
Hi
I just installed my new 3442 box with 2.59 SW. Live TV in my home network hangs and freezes every two three seconds. It is about a HD service running 7.47Mbit/s and an iPAD mini 2. On the same Network , Netflix runs smoothly. Do you have any clues what is all about?
Not to mention it doesn't run on my laptop either. Mozzilla 67.0 ,"Open in VLC" add on installed.
Hi , please use MRMC application - it easy APP to configure with Vbox device
Actually its has same GUI as KODI and its works well with IOS

Re: Useless box?

Posted: Mon Jun 24, 2019 6:54 am
by Simon123
Can you use MrMC to set recordings on the vbox? The app costs money on android so I want to check this before trying it.
Thanks