Useless box?

VBox Live TV for iSO, Android, Windows 10, Kodi PVR add-on
Post Reply
Ant
Posts: 120
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2017 5:28 am

Re: Useless box?

Post by Ant » Sat Jun 01, 2019 5:12 am

0. Suppose you choose wrong forum part.
1. It looks like all you devices connected via wifi?
2. Freeze problem repeats on devices via lan cable?
3. Use vlc dlna browser to get online streaming and check,
4. On devices manage page: Tuners - Tuners Status is there green colours?
5, Regular tv on same ant cable where vbox now - shows programs fine?
6. Have you tried reset to defaults?

User avatar
admin@vbox
Site Admin
Posts: 334
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2017 11:20 am

Re: Useless box?

Post by admin@vbox » Sun Jun 02, 2019 7:28 am

nico wrote:
Fri May 31, 2019 6:23 pm
Hi
I just installed my new 3442 box with 2.59 SW. Live TV in my home network hangs and freezes every two three seconds. It is about a HD service running 7.47Mbit/s and an iPAD mini 2. On the same Network , Netflix runs smoothly. Do you have any clues what is all about?
Not to mention it doesn't run on my laptop either. Mozzilla 67.0 ,"Open in VLC" add on installed.
Hi , please use MRMC application - it easy APP to configure with Vbox device
Actually its has same GUI as KODI and its works well with IOS

Simon123
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2018 9:04 am

Re: Useless box?

Post by Simon123 » Mon Jun 24, 2019 6:54 am

Can you use MrMC to set recordings on the vbox? The app costs money on android so I want to check this before trying it.
Thanks

Post Reply